ESC-20 Benefits Cooperative


The ESC-20 Benefits Cooperative (ESC-20 BC) provides employee benefits and benefit administration in the Region 20 (San Antonio, TX) and Region 13 (Austin, TX) areas. The ESC-20 BC was established in 2008 and began with 4 schools. Today it serves over 30 schools and over 6,000 employees.


The ESC-20 Benefits Cooperative provides districts, charters, and private schools of any size the opportunity to have quality benefits with significant savings for their employees. The buying power of the ESC-20 Benefits Cooperative will give your district the advantages of having:

  • Competitive Premiums
  • Broad Selection of Quality Products
  • Easy Online Enrollment System (SSAE 16 Certified)
  • Caring Service Team


  • Alameda School for Art & Design
  • Big Springs Charter School
  • Brackett ISD
  • Charlotte ISD
  • Dime Box ISD
  • Dripping Springs ISD
  • Eleanor Kolitz Hebrew Language Academy
  • ESC Region 20
  • Fayetteville ISD
  • Flatonia ISD
  • Harper ISD
  • Johnson City ISD
  • Jourdanton ISD
  • Jubilee Academies
  • Knippa ISD
  • La Grange ISD
  • Leakey ISD
  • Meadowland Charter
  • Meridian World School
  • New Frontiers Public Schools
  • Nixon-Smiley CISD
  • Not Your Ordinary School (NYOS)
  • Prairie Lea ISD
  • Promesa Public Schools
  • San Antonio Preparatory
  • School of Excellence
  • Schulenburg ISD
  • Southwest Preparatory
  • Smithville ISD
  • Somerset DBA Brooks Academy of Science & Engineering
  • Texas Preparatory School
  • Utopia ISD